Our authors


The Olathe Edge is a news site covering all the latest information as it breaks from around the world.

Chief Editor
Sammy Miller
editor@olatheedge.com

Editors Staff:

Aaron Turner
Category: Money
As a serial Entrepreneur, Blogger and Internet Marketer turned Real Estate Agent, I am eager to share my limitless enthusiasm, diligence and imagination with homebuyers, venders and leaseholders alike...
Email: aaron.turner@olatheedge.com

Neil Grant
Category: Life&Culture
I hold a Ph.D. in Classics from the University of Texas at Austin. I have effectively altered one distributed book, a few diary articles, meeting edited compositions, letters of use, explanations of s...
Email: neil.grant@olatheedge.com

Erica Roy
Category: IT&Software
I am a 27-year-old German-American, with a superb Master of Science in Management and Economics from the University of Mainz, Germany.
As of now, working a full time work in a main organizatio...
Email: erica.roy@olatheedge.com

Ted Wilson
Category: Science
A couple insights about my essential capabilities and myself: I am an expert English dialect master from the United States. I got my Bachelor's and Master's Degree in English from the University of Ar...
Email: ted.wilson@olatheedge.com

River Gaines
Category: Sports
I have 20 years of office organization experience and altering/editing. I am capable in Microsoft Office items, for example, Word, Excel, and Outlook. I have broad involvement in making spreadsheets a...
Email: river.gaines@olatheedge.com

Charlie Bailey
Category: World Media
I'm a PHD holder, Chartered Accountant. Currently working in PWC , one of the big four auditing/accountancy firms in the world and teaching students in evening classes at accountancy college . Possess...
Email: charlie.bailey@olatheedge.com

Desiree Burns
Category: Health Care
I provide prompt and polished SEO driven content and editing on a variety of different subjects. I have a strong marketing background and am YouTube Certified in Audience Growth. I also graduated Magn...
Email: desiree.burns@olatheedge.com

Francis Delgado
Category: National
We are a gathering of Experienced Creative Writers incorporated into the group of WRITERS WORKSHOP. Our group comprises of experienced experts who are qualified and knowledgeable in submitting quality...
Email: francis.delgado@olatheedge.com